Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Bestreider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    457
    Rep Power
    7

    Default Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    MY REQUIREMENTS:
    55 gbs of disk space, Linux, 4 gb of ram, 3500 gbs of bandwidth.
    Budget is $45/mo.
    What can you say about ssdcloudservers.com, its pricing, server stability, customer support and speed connectivity? Are they reliable?

    Any alternatives?

  2. #2
    Super Star Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    606
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    Check out for Hostwinds.com ssd vps hosting with them you'll get no troubles at all. You will get everything needed for any webmaster, high available support and stable network.

  3. #3
    Super Star Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    540
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    I know hostwinds.com gets highest mark for every feature of their ssd vps hosting. Their customer support is great. Servers are fast and networking is highly stable.

  4. #4
    Super Star Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    605
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    I can name Hostwinds that would definitely meet any webmasters demands because of their high performance optimized servers and knowledgeable quick staff.

  5. #5
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    247
    Rep Power
    7

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    It seems to me QHoster.com and webhostingbuzz.com are able to satisfy the needs of many IT users.
    Plans are full of useful resources with high uptime and network is fully-redundant.
    Support is helpful for 24 hours and they are online even at night.

  6. #6
    Super Star Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    608
    Rep Power
    6

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    I am using hostwinds for a year now. So far with them I've got zero downtime and highest performance ever. Support was available whenever I contacted them and always fast.

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Nurlan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    425
    Rep Power
    7

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    Think that Hostingsource.com would be a good alternative for you, OP.
    Go ahead, they offer enough disk space, bandwidth, email services, free domain name, free website builder tool (CMS tools such as WordPress, Drupal, or Joomla).

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Forza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    477
    Rep Power
    7

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    Try to look at rareservers.com cloud ssd hosting deals. Use coupon code for 25% OFF: OFFVPSTODAY
    My site is always up. I've never had any down time. I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.

  9. #9
    Full Member
    LibertyVPS.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?

    Quote Originally Posted by Chissick View Post
    I know hostwinds.com gets highest mark for every feature of their ssd vps hosting. Their customer support is great. Servers are fast and networking is highly stable.
    What are their security measures and server backup protocols?
    LibertyVPS.net - cheap Linux and Windows Offshore VPS plans!
    ==>>> Get your KVM VPS today and pay with Bitcoins!

web hosting directory


Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please?
 Shared Web Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? VPS Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? Dedicated Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? Colocation Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? Reseller Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? Cloud Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? Free Hosting
Ssdcloudservers and their cloud vps. Any reviews or feedbacks please? Other Hosting



Advertise on Hosting Post

stay connected icons




Google+

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-23-2017, 03:57 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-09-2015, 11:03 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-05-2015, 02:10 AM
  4. Getting good reviews and bad reviews about moving to Florida?
    By will stabler in forum Reseller Hosting Providers Network Status, New & announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2011, 09:02 PM
  5. What do I write for feedbacks to my eBay costumers?
    By emma in forum Chit Chat Lounge
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 10:36 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •